Construction Management Faculty

11Mazwi Khwela | I.T Intern

Mazwi Khwela

I.T Intern
mazwik@workerscollege.org.za
More Detail
11Senzo Dladla | Driver and General Assistant

Senzo Dladla

Driver and General Assistant
senzod@workerscollege.org.za
More Detail
11Bongani Nkosi | Assistant HR Administrator

Bongani Nkosi

Assistant HR Administrator
bonganin@workerscollege.org.za
More Detail
11Halalisa Emmanuel Moloi | Corporate Services Manager

Halalisa Emmanuel Moloi

Corporate Services Manager
emmanuelm@workerscollege.org.za
More Detail
11Thobeka Mzulwini | Research Intern

Thobeka Mzulwini

Research Intern
ThobekaM@workerscollege.org.za
More Detail
11Hopewell Nongiyana | Research Assistant

Hopewell Nongiyana

Research Assistant
hopewelln@workerscollege.org.za
More Detail
11Baphumelele Maphumulo | Research Assistant

Baphumelele Maphumulo

Research Assistant
baphumelelem@workerscollege.org.za
More Detail
11Phumelele Majozi | Research Assistant

Phumelele Majozi

Research Assistant
phumelelem@workerscollege.org.za
More Detail
11Nontsindiso Mkhize | Assistant Resource Coordinator

Nontsindiso Mkhize

Assistant Resource Coordinator
library@workerscollege.org.za
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Engineering

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
Engineering Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more